View Single Post
Old 01/15/2019, 12:32 PM   #1
griss
RC Mod
 
griss's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: In The Jungle (Wildwood, MO)
Posts: 29,195
Where to Get Marine Plants & Macroalgae

Since the old thread on this topic has a lot a dead links and information about companies that have long since gone out of business, let's start a new thread. I'll periodically browse the thread to keep all the links in this first post. So, here's what we have so far. Feel free to add to this thread.

Algae Barn - https://www.algaebarn.com/

Aquarium Depot - https://aquariumdepot.com/aquarium-l...t/macro-algae/

Aquaticus Plants - https://aquaticusplants.com/

Florida Pets - https://floridapets.com/

Gulf Coast Ecosystems - https://www.live-plants.com/

Gulf Specimen Marine Laboratories - http://www.gulfspecimen.org/specimen/marine-plants/

Indo-Pacific Sea Farms - http://www.ipsf.com/

KP Aquatics - https://www.kpaquatics.com/product-c...s/macro-algae/

LA Reefs - https://www.lareefs.com/collections/macroalgae

Marine Life (Europe) - https://www.marinelife.com/fr/algues-marines/

Reef Cleaners - https://www.reefcleaners.org/aquariu...nts-macroalgae

Reeftopia - http://www.reeftopia.com/Marine_Plants17826.html


__________________
George

Current Tank Info: 40 Gallon Caribbean Biotope & (coming soon) 75 Gallon Indo-Pacific Biotope

Last edited by griss; 01/05/2021 at 04:04 PM.
griss is offline   Reply With Quote