View Single Post
Old 01/15/2019, 12:42 PM   #2
lifeoffaith
Registered Member
 
lifeoffaith's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Grand Rapids MI area
Posts: 737
Quote:
Originally Posted by griss View Post
Since the old thread on this topic has a lot a dead links and information about companies that have long since gone out of business, let's start a new thread. I'll periodically browse the thread to keep all the links in this first post. So, here's what we have so far. Feel free to add to this thread.

Aquarium Creations Online - https://www.aquariumcreationsonline.net/vip.html

Aquarium Depot - https://aquariumdepot.com/aquarium-l...t/macro-algae/

Florida Pets - https://floridapets.com/

Gulf Coast Ecosystems - https://www.live-plants.com/

Gulf Specimen Marine Laboratories - http://www.gulfspecimen.org/specimen/marine-plants/

Indo-Pacific Sea Farms - http://www.ipsf.com/

KP Aquatics - https://www.kpaquatics.com/product-c...s/macro-algae/

LA Reefs - https://www.lareefs.com/collections/macroalgae

Marine Life (Europe) - https://www.marinelife.com/fr/algues-marines/

Pangea America - https://www.pangeaamerica.com/

Reef Cleaners - https://www.reefcleaners.org/aquariu...nts-macroalgae

Reeftopia - http://www.reeftopia.com/Marine_Plants17826.html
Thanks for putting this together!


lifeoffaith is offline   Reply With Quote