Reef Central Online Community

Home Forum Here you can view your subscribed threads, work with private messages and edit your profile and preferences View New Posts View Today's Posts

Find other members Frequently Asked Questions Search Reefkeeping ...an online magazine for marine aquarists Support our sponsors and mention Reef Central

Go Back   Reef Central Online Community > Sponsor Forums > Neptune Systems
Register Blogs FAQ Calendar Mark Forums Read

Notices

User Tag List

Reply
Thread Tools
Old 11/28/2020, 01:16 PM   #1
gav7264
Registered Member
 
gav7264's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Long Island NY
Posts: 3
How too Calibrate Ph probe w/o display

Hello< I am looking for some directions how too calibrate a ph probe w/o a display(it died last month). i'm using apex classic


gav7264 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12/03/2020, 08:58 AM   #2
kurt_n
Registered Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: WA
Posts: 2,582
Log into it locally through your network (not Fusion) and you'll find the calibration routine under the menu item for 'Configuration - Probe/Input Setup'.

If you haven't set it up for local access, you can find the instructions in the 'Comprehensive Reference Manual' here on Neptune's site.


kurt_n is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 06:20 PM.


TapaTalk Enabled

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.4
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Powered by Searchlight © 2021 Axivo Inc.
Use of this web site is subject to the terms and conditions described in the user agreement.
Reef CentralTM Reef Central, LLC. Copyright 1999-2014
User Alert System provided by Advanced User Tagging v3.3.0 (Pro) - vBulletin Mods & Addons Copyright © 2021 DragonByte Technologies Ltd.